Meet our Staff

Staff Overview 2021-22

Staff Member

 Headship Team

Carla Ferla

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Teaching and Learning

 Miss K Yiannadji

Deputy Headteacher Inclusion, SENCO
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Beresford

Deputy Headteacher Curriculum
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Early Reading and Phonics
Mrs J Percival
School Business Manager
Miss S Summerskill

Senior School Lead Practitioner
Year 2
Wider Curriculum
Trips & Visits

Leadership Team

Mr J Benham
Phase Lead Reception and Year 1
Pupil Voice
Pupil and Staff Wellbeing
Mr A Deacon
Phase Lead LKS2
Digital Champion
Google Classroom
Miss S Maldon
School Lead Practitioner
Phase Lead UKS2

Class Structure 2021-22

Early Years Foundation Stage
Miss K Russell  - HLTA and Mrs T Brown and Mrs K Osbourn, Teaching Assistants


Miss S Lucas - Class Teacher

Mrs S Collins - Teaching Assistant
Mrs K  Welch - Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Lime Class

 Miss A Shearer - Class Teacher

TBA - Teaching Assistant


Key Stage 1
Year 1

Horse Chestnut Class

Mr J Benham - Class Teacher

Miss Y Bal, Teaching Assistant


Bay Class

Miss Jackson - Class Teacher

Mrs H Caiels - Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Moukia - Teaching Assistant

Year 2

Bamboo Class

Miss H Sharp - Class Teacher

Mrs N Magnus - Teaching Assistant

Box Class

Miss S Summerskill 

Miss K McMullin - Teaching Assistant

Lower Key Stage 2
Year 3

Ash Class

Mrs D Bennett - Class Teacher

Mr R President - Teaching Assistant

Cypress Class

Miss R Janes - Class Teacher

  TBA - Teaching Assistant


Year 4

Palm Class

Mr A Deacon - Class Teacher



Acacia Class

Mrs V Vero - Class Teacher

Miss E Fish - Teaching Assistant


Upper Key Stage 2
Year 5

Holly Class

Miss S Maldon - Class Teacher


Myrtle Class

Miss K Twigger - Class Teacher

Mrs B Crowhurst - Teaching Assistant


Year 6

Willow Class

Miss N O'Leary - Class Teacher


Eucalyptus Class

Miss E King - Class Teacher

Miss S Amor - Teaching Assistant


Support Staff 2021-22

Pastoral Team SENDCo Assistant

Miss G Keane -
Community Liaison Officer

Miss A Harrison - Wellbeing Coach
Miss N Heffernan - Wellbeing Coach
Mrs J Algar - Wellbeing Coach


Mrs A Potok-George

HLTAs School Office Team
Mrs K McCarthy  
Miss M Oyewole
Miss K Russell (Nursery) 
Miss K Lee (SALT)
Mr J Ayton  (Sports Coach)
Mr A Campbell (Teaching Assistant/Sport Coach)
Mrs N Abbott
Mrs L Cunningham

Office Administrators
Teaching Assistants Apprentice Teaching Assistants 


Miss S Amor
Miss Y Bal
Mrs B Crowhurst
Miss E Fish
Mrs K Osbourn
Ms N Magnus
Mrs S Collins
Mr R President
Mrs K Welch
Mrs T Brown
Mrs T Moukia
Mrs H Caiels


Miss E Guard

Premises MDS


Mr S Prosser - Premises Manager


Miss S Boast
Mrs L Rothwell

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy